Home » Elenco Dottorandi

Dottorandi

Stanza Telefono E-mail
Agostinelli Simone agostinelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Al Khudir Khaled A223 +39 0677274034 alkhudir@diag.uniroma1.it
Alati Edoardo alati@diag.uniroma1.it
ALBANI DARIO S010-B121 35157 albani@diag.uniroma1.it
Albani Dario S010 +39 0677274157 albani@dis.uniroma1.it
Aloise Irvin B121 +39 0677274107 ialoise@diag.uniroma1.it
Angeletti Fabio S008 +39 0677274159 angeletti@diag.uniroma1.it
ANTONACCI YURI A223 35162 antonacci@diag.uniroma1.it
Barnabo Giorgio barnabo@diag.uniroma1.it
Barros Barbara S007 +39 0677274160 barros@diag.uniroma1.it
Blasilli Graziano blasilli@diag.uniroma1.it
Boresta Marco A115 boresta@diag.uniroma1.it
Borzacchiello Luca borzacchiello@diag.uniroma1.it
Brigato Lorenzo B121 +39 0677274107 brigato@diag.uniroma1.it
Carbone Lorio Carlos Salvador carbone@diag.uniroma1.it
Carna Stefano carna@diag.uniroma1.it
Catacora Ocana Jim Martin catacora@diag.uniroma1.it
Cevallos Moreno Jesus Fernando cevallos@diag.uniroma1.it
Cima Gianluca B221 +39 0677274003 cima@diag.uniroma1.it
Cimorelli Federico A223 +39 0677274035 cimorelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Cocchi Ilaria cocchi@diag.uniroma1.it
COLOMBO TOMMASO A114 35086 colombo@diag.uniroma1.it
COLOSI MIRCO B121 35107 colosi@diag.uniroma1.it
CONOCI STEFANO B004 35164 conoci@diag.uniroma1.it
Croce Federico B221 +39 0677274003 croce@diag.uniroma1.it
Croella Anna Livia A114 +39 0677274086 croella@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Agostino Danny dagostino@diag.uniroma1.it
D'ANGELO MASSIMILIANO A223 35034 mdangelo@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Angelo Massimiliano A223 +39 0677274034 mdangelo@dis.uniroma1.it
De Simone Daniele S007 +39 0677274161 desimone@diag.uniroma1.it
Della Corte Bartolomeo S006 +38 0677274161 dellacorte@diag.uniroma1.it
Elobaid Mohamed A223 +39 0677274158 elobaid@diag.uniroma1.it
Fantozzi Paolo fantozzi@diag.uniroma1.it
Farina Giovanni B221 +39 0677274003 gfarina@diag.uniroma1.it
Favorito Marco favorito@diag.uniroma1.it
Fawakherji Mulham fawakherji@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferrarelli Paola B121 +39 0677274107 ferrarelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferrari Paolo S009 +39 0677274158 ferrari@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferri Federico S012 +39 0677274155 ferri@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferro Lauren Stacey B221 +39 0677274004 lsferro@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferro Marco S007 +39 0677274160 ferro@diag.uniroma1.it
Filoscia Daniele filoscia@diag.uniroma1.it
Franco Eduardo A223 +39 0677274034 ffranco@diag.uniroma1.it
Fusco Federico A220 +39 0677274036 fuscof@diag.uniroma1.it
Gentili Michele A220 +39 0677274036 gentili@diag.uniroma1.it
Germana Roberto A223 +39 0677274034 germana@diag.uniroma1.it
Gigli Andrea B004 +39 0677274164 gigli@dis.uniroma1.it
Giovannelli Tommaso A114 +39 0677274086 giovannelli@diag.uniroma1.it
GIUSEPPI ALESSANDRO A223 35034 giuseppi@diag.uniroma1.it
GRANI GIORGIO A114 35086 grani@diag.uniroma1.it
Gregori Martina A114 +39 0677274086 mgregori@diag.uniroma1.it
Ilgrande Andrea ilgrande@diag.uniroma1.it
Imperoli Marco S010 +39 0677274157 imperoli@diag.uniroma1.it
Ingrosso Alessandro ingrosso@diag.uniroma1.it
Khatib Maram A223/S009 +39 0677274158 khatib@diag.uniroma1.it
Lastilla Lorenzo lastilla@diag.uniroma1.it
Laurenza Giuseppe B221 +39 0677274003 laurenza@diag.uniroma1.it
Lisi Federico A223 +39 0677274034 lisi@diag.uniroma1.it
MANCINI MASSIMILIANO B004 35164 mancini@diag.uniroma1.it
MAROTTA ROMOLO B004 35164 marotta@diag.uniroma1.it
Martini Leonardo A220 +39 0677274036 martini@diag.uniroma1.it
Massarelli Luca B221 +39 0677274003 massarelli@diag.uniroma1.it
MASSOUH NIZAR B121 35164 massouh@diag.uniroma1.it
Massouh Nizar B004 +39 0677274164 massouh@dis.uniroma1.it
Menghini Cristina A220 +39 0677274036 menghini@diag.uniroma1.it
MORELLI MARINA B221 35004 morelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Namici Manuel B213 +39 067774012 namici@diag.uniroma1.it
Nardi Federico S012 +39 0677274155 fnardi@dis.uniroma1.it
NARDI FEDERICO B121 35155 fnardi@diag.uniroma1.it
Nicchi Simone nicchi@diag.uniroma1.it
ORNATELLI ANTONIO A223 35158 ornatelli@diag.uniroma.it
PIERSANTI STEFANO A220 35036 piersanti@diag.uniroma1.it
Pompei Alessandro A114 +39 0677274086 pompei@diag.uniroma1.it
POTENA CIRO S006 35161 potena@diag.uniroma1.it
Potena Ciro S006 +39 0677274161 potena@dis.uniroma1.it
PUJA FRANCESCO S012 35155 puja@diag.uniroma1.it
Puxeddu Maria Grazia A223/S005 +39 0677274034 puxeddu@diag.uniroma1.it
ROMITO FRANCESCO A115 35086 romito@diag.uniroma1.it
ROSSI MIRKO A223 35034 rossi@diag.uniroma1.it
Ruiz Manuel S012 +39 0677274155 ruiz@dis.uniroma1.it
RUSSO PAOLO B221 35004 prusso@diag.uniroma1.it
Russo Paolo B221 +39 0677274004 prusso@dis.uniroma1.it
Salgado Esteban salgado@diag.uniroma1.it
Salih Hayman salih@diag.uniroma1.it
Samoilov Filipp B221 +39 0677274004 samoilov@diag.uniroma1.it
SAPIO FRANCESCO B221 35004 sapio@diag.uniroma1.it
Sapio Francesco B221 +39 0677274004 sapio@dis.uniroma1.it
Scafoglieri Federico B221 +39 0677274003 scafoglieri@diag.uniroma1.it
Schlegel Dominik B121 +39 0677274107 schlegel@diag.uniroma1.it
Scianca Nicola S007 +39 0677274160 scianca@diag.uniroma1.it
Seccia Ruggiero A114 +39 0677274086 seccia@diag.uniroma1.it
SHARF MAHMOUD B221 35004 sharf@diag.uniroma1.it
SILVESTRI EMILIANO B004 35164 silvestri@diag.uniroma1.it
Sora Daniele B221 +39 0677274004 sora@dis.uniroma1.it
Tarantos Spyridon S009 +39 0677274158 tarantos@diag.uniroma1.it
THYAGO CAVALCANTE NEPOMUCENO A122 35076 nepomuceno@diag.uniroma1.it
Tortorelli Andrea A223 +39 0677724034 tortorelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Trappolini Giovanni trappolini@diag.uniroma1.it
Tronci Edoardo Maria tronci@diag.uniroma1.it
Turrisi Giulio turrisi@diag.uniroma1.it
WANG LUN B121 35107 wang@diag.uniroma1.it
Wang Lun B121 +39 0677274112 wang@dis.uniroma1.it
YOUSSEF ALI B121 35108 youssef@diag.uniroma1.it

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma