Home » Elenco Dottorandi

Dottorandi

Stanza Telefono E-mail
Abrate Carlo A101 +39 0677274087 abrate@diag.uniroma1.it
Aceto Maria Laura aceto@diag.uniroma1.it
Agasucci Valerio A115 +39 0677274084 agasucci@diag.uniroma1.it
Altamura Nicola altamura@diag.uniroma1.it
ANTONACCI Yuri A223 35162 antonacci@diag.uniroma1.it
Antonioni Emanuele B121 +39 0677274107 antonioni@diag.uniroma1.it
Artuso Fiorella B112 +39 0677274014 artuso@diag.uniroma1.it
Assaiante Cristian B112 +39 0677274014 assaiante@diag.uniroma1.it
Bacocco Duilio Luca B120 +39 0677274108 bacocco@diag.uniroma1.it
Bardhi Enkeleda B112 +39 0677274014 bardhi@diag.uniroma1.it
Batool Aiza B120 +39 0677274107 batool@diag.uniroma1.it
Battista Federico A114 +39 0677274086 battista@diag.uniroma1.it
Bazzana Barbara B121 +39 0677274107 bazzana@diag.uniroma1.it
Bejgu Andrei Stefan S007 +39 0677274160 bejgu@diag.uniroma1.it
Belvedere Tommaso A223 +39 0677274035 belvedere@diag.uniroma1.it
Benvenuti Dario B112 +39 0677274014 d.benvenuti@diag.uniroma1.it
Blasilli Graziano B221 +39 0677274003 blasilli@diag.uniroma1.it
Bohm Matteo A101 +39 0677274087 bohm@diag.uniroma1.it
Boresta Marco A115 +39 0677274084 boresta@diag.uniroma1.it
Borrello Pietro B221 +39 0677274003 borrello@diag.uniroma1.it
Brandizzi Nicolo' brandizzi@diag.uniroma1.it
Brizi Leonardo brizi@diag.uniroma1.it
Brunori Damiano B221 +39 0677274003 brunori@diag.uniroma1.it
Bucarelli Maria Sofia A101 +39 0677274087 bucarelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Calamita Alice A114 +39 0677274086 calamita@diag.uniroma1.it
Capotondi Marco A221 +39 0677274056 capotondi@diag.uniroma1.it
Capozzi Gianluca capozzi@diag.uniroma1.it
Cappellini Guglielmo cappellini@diag.uniroma1.it
Carello Maria Patrizia B112 +39 0677274014 carello@diag.uniroma1.it
Carna Stefano B004 +39 0677274164 carna@diag.uniroma1.it
Cassara Giulia A101 +39 0677274087 cassara@diag.uniroma1.it
Catacora Ocana Jim Martin B121 +39 0677274107 catacora@diag.uniroma1.it
Cevallos Moreno Jesus Fernando B221 +39 0677274003 cevallos@diag.uniroma1.it
Chiariello Francesco B120 +39 0677274108 chiariello@diag.uniroma1.it
Cinus Federico A101 +39 0677274087 cinus@diag.uniroma1.it
Cipollone Roberto B221 +39 0677274004 cipollone@diag.uniroma1.it
Cipriano Michele A223 +39 0677274035 cipriano@diag.uniroma1.it
COLOMBO TOMMASO A114 35086 colombo@diag.uniroma1.it
CONOCI STEFANO B004 0677274164 conoci@diag.uniroma1.it
Console Francesca B112 +39 0677274014 fconsole@diag.uniroma1.it
Coppola Corrado A115 +39 0677274084 coppola@diag.uniroma1.it
Croce Federico croce@diag.uniroma1.it
Croella Anna Livia A114 +39 0677274086 croella@diag.uniroma1.it
Cuoci Marco B112 +39 0677274014 cuoci@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Acunto Gabriele A101 +39 0677274087 dacunto@diag.uniroma1.it
D'ANGELO MASSIMILIANO A223 35034 mdangelo@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Avino Arcangelo A115 +39 0677274084 davino@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Onofrio Federico A115 +39 0677274084 donofrio@diag.uniroma1.it
De Luzi Francesca deluzi@diag.uniroma1.it
De Magistris Giorgio B121 +39 0677274107 demagistris@diag.uniroma1.it
De Santis Emanuele A223 +390677274034 edesantis@diag.uniroma1.it
de Seta Valeria A223 +39 0677274034 deseta@diag.uniroma1.it
Denni Riccardo denni@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Giovenale Stefano A101 +39 0677274087 digiovenale@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Leo Simone A101 +39 0677274087 dileo@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Reto Emiliano B112 +39 0677274014 direto@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Stefano Andrea A114 +39 0677274086 distefano@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Teodoro Giulia A101 +39 0677274087 diteodoro@diag.uniroma1.it
Donsante Manuel A223 +39 0677274034 mdonsante@diag.uniroma1.it
Eduardo Ferreira Franco franco@diag.uniroma1.it
Elobaid Mohamed A223 +39 0677274034 elobaid@diag.uniroma1.it
Estakhri Estahbanati Mahboobeh estakhri@diag.uniroma1.it
Fantozzi Paolo B121 +39 0677274107 fantozzi@diag.uniroma1.it
Favorito Marco B221 +39 0677274004 favorito@diag.uniroma1.it
Fawakherji Mulham S006 +39 0677274161 fawakherji@diag.uniroma1.it
Fazzini Paolo fazzini@diag.uniroma1.it
Feola Luigi S010 +39 0677274161 feola@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferracci Serena B221 +39 0677274003 ferracci@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferro Lauren Stacey B221 +39 0677274004 lsferro@diag.uniroma1.it
Ficarra Giovanni ficarra@diag.uniroma1.it
Filoscia Daniele B121 +39 0677274107 filoscia@diag.uniroma1.it
Franco Eduardo A223 +39 0677274034 ffranco@diag.uniroma1.it
Fuggitti Francesco B213 +39 0677274013 fuggitti@diag.uniroma1.it
Fuso Federica A101 +39 0677274087 fuso@diag.uniroma1.it
Gbahou Davy Yann B221 +39 0677274003 gbahou@diag.uniroma1.it
Gentili Michele A220 +39 0677274036 gentili@diag.uniroma1.it
Giagnorio Mirko A114 +39 0677274086 giagnorio@diag.uniroma1.it
Giusti Lorenzo A101 +39 0677274087 giusti@diag.uniroma1.it
GRANI GIORGIO A114 35086 grani@diag.uniroma1.it
Guarrasi Valerio A101 +39 0677274087 guarrasi@diag.uniroma1.it
Iezzi Luca iezzi@diag.uniroma1.it
Ilgrande Andrea A223 +39 0677274034 ilgrande@diag.uniroma1.it
Imran Muhammad A223 +39 0677274035 imran@diag.uniroma1.it
Izzillo Alessio izzillo@diag.uniroma1.it
Kamal Maryam B112 +39 0677274014 kamal@diag.uniroma1.it
Kaszuba Sara kaszuba@diag.uniroma1.it
La Rosa Biagio B121 +39 0677274107 larosa@diag.uniroma1.it
Lanciano Tommaso A101 +39 0677474087 lanciano@diag.uniroma1.it
Lastilla Lorenzo A101 +39 0677274087 lastilla@diag.uniroma1.it
Lazich Aldo lazich@diag.uniroma1.it
Maiano Luca A101 +39 0677274087 maiano@diag.uniroma1.it
Mancini Massimiliano B004 mancini@diag.uniroma1.it
Marcocchia Andrea A101 +39 0677274087 marcocchia@diag.uniroma1.it
Marconi Lorenzo B112 +39 0677274014 marconi@diag.uniroma1.it
Mariosa Raffaele A115 +39 0677274084 mariosa@diag.uniroma1.it
MAROTTA ROMOLO B004 35164 marotta@diag.uniroma1.it
Marsocci Valerio A101 +39 0677274087 marsocci@diag.uniroma1.it
Martini Leonardo A220 +39 0677274036 martini@diag.uniroma1.it
MASSOUH NIZAR B121 +39 0677274107 massouh@diag.uniroma1.it
Mastropietro Andrea A101 +39 0677274087 mastropietro@diag.uniroma1.it
Mathew Jerin George mathew@diag.uniroma1.it
Mauro Lorenzo S012 +39 0677274155 mauro@diag.uniroma1.it
Menegatti Danilo A223 +39 0677274034 menegatti@diag.uniroma1.it
Merolla Davide A115 +39 0677274084 merolla@diag.uniroma1.it
Milani Stefano milani@diag.uniroma1.it
Mogavero Francesco A101 +39 0677274087 mogavero@diag.uniroma1.it
Monaci Marta A115 +39 0677274084 monaci@diag.uniroma1.it
Mongiardini Elena A223 +39 0677274034 mongiardini@diag.uniroma1.it
Monti Flavia B221 +39 0677274003 monti@diag.uniroma1.it
MORELLI MARINA B221 35004 morelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Moreschini Alessio moreschini@diag.uniroma1.it
Namici Manuel B213 +39 067774013 namici@diag.uniroma1.it
NARDI FEDERICO B121 35155 fnardi@diag.uniroma1.it
Obaida Hanteer hanteer@diag.uniroma1.it
Obukhov Timur A101 +39 0677274087 obukhov@diag.uniroma1.it
Orlando Riccardo B121 +39 0677274107 orlando@diag.uniroma1.it
Palleschi Alessia B120 +39 0677274107 palleschi@diag.uniroma1.it
Palma Alessandro B112 +39 0677274014 palma@diag.uniroma1.it
Paludo Licks Gabriel B213 +39 0677274013 licks@diag.uniroma1.it
Papa Lorenzo papa@diag.uniroma1.it
Pasculli Giuseppe A101 +39 0677274087 pasculli@diag.uniroma1.it
Patria Daniele A115 +39 0677274084 patria@diag.uniroma1.it
Petitti Federico A114 +39 0677274086 petitti@diag.uniroma1.it
Piccione Andrea B004 +39 0677274164 piccione@diag.uniroma1.it
Piermarini Christian A115 +39 0677274084 piermarini@diag.uniroma1.it
Pimpini Adriano B112 +39 0677274014 pimpini@diag.uniroma1.it
Pinto Diego Maria A114 +39 0677274086 pinto@diag.uniroma1.it
Polo Edoardo Maria A223 +39 0677274034 polo@diag.uniroma1.it
Priori Gianluca A115 +39 0677274084 priori@diag.uniroma1.it
Proietti Mattia Gabriele B121 +39 06772724107 proiettimattia@diag.uniroma1.it
PUJA FRANCESCO S012 35155 puja@diag.uniroma1.it
Pustina Pietro A223 +39 0677274034 pustina@diag.uniroma1.it
Ragno Alessio ragno@diag.uniroma1.it
Rossetti Simone S012 +39 0677274155 rossetti@diag.uniroma1.it
ROSSI MIRKO A223 35034 rossi@diag.uniroma1.it
Salgado Esteban A115 +39 0677274084 salgado@diag.uniroma1.it
Samoilov Filipp B221 +39 0677274004 samoilov@diag.uniroma1.it
Scanu Fabio B221 +39 0677274004 scanu@diag.uniroma1.it
Schiaroli Valerio A101 +39 0677274087 schiaroli@diag.uniroma1.it
Schlegel Dominik B121 +39 0677274107 schlegel@diag.uniroma1.it
Siciliano Federico A101 +39 0677274087 siciliano@diag.uniroma1.it
Silo Luciana silo@diag.uniroma1.it
Smaldone Filippo Maria S007 +39 0677274160 smaldone@diag.uniroma1.it
Tantucci Andrea A223 +39 0677274034 tantucci@diag.uniroma1.it
Tarantos Spyridon S009 +39 0677274158 tarantos@diag.uniroma1.it
Trapasso Alessandro trapasso@diag.uniroma1.it
Tronci Edoardo Maria A114 +39 0677274086 tronci@diag.uniroma1.it
Turrisi Giulio A221 +39 0677274056 turrisi@diag.uniroma1.it
Umili Elena B120 +39 0677274107 umili@diag.uniroma1.it
Valentini Riccardo B221 +39 0677274003 valentini@diag.uniroma1.it
Veneruso Silvestro V. B112 +39 0677274014 veneruso@diag.uniroma1.it
Viceconte Paolo Maria viceconte@diag.uniroma1.it
Wrona Andrea A223 +39 0677274034 wrona@diag.uniroma1.it
YOUSSEF ALI B121 35108 youssef@diag.uniroma1.it
Zecchini Marco A101 +39 0677274087 zecchini@diag.uniroma1.it
© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma